top of page

Breaking down the types of comic coloring


A few days ago I created a post with very little expectation of people seeing it on Facebook. Within 30 minutes I saw it had already been shared around 400 times with about 80 to 100 people liking it. I had no idea that it was going to spread around the internet and be seen by thousands of people all over the world. I was really shocked to find that Bleeding Cool News got ahold of it the next day and ran an article about it. Today I find out that it made front page on Reddit. If I had known it was going to go viral like this, I would have put more thought into it and corrected some things on it but I did only spend about 20 minutes on it. I did however go and create a few more and break it down even further.

Below you will find those images.

141 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page